Hello, we would be happy to provide you with an individual offer for your building project.

Request a quote now
E-NERGY Wandheizung - Familie

E-NERGY CARBON – Innovative heating foils for ceiling, wall and floor

E-NERGY CARBON Produktfamilie

E-NERGY CARBON: Ultra thin. Patented. Certified.

Comfortable warmth at the touch of a button. Safe, energy-efficient and comfortable

The E-NERGY CARBON system is an advanced electric panel heating system for new buildings, refurbishments and renovations. The patented heating foils form the basis of the system. E-NERGY CARBON is operated with 36 V safety extra-low voltage by power supply units specially designed for the system. The E-NERGY room thermostat with Smart Home technology provides quick and easy control.

The complete E-NERGY CARBON system is tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland.

Brochure E-NERGY CARBON

Get to know the innovative E-NERGY CARBON heating system!

News

Award banner_uk

25.01.2021

Plus X Award – there's the thing!

E-NERGY CARBON receives Plus X Award for 0.4 mm thin heating foil...

show more

System solution for ceiling, wall and floor

E-NERGY CARBON is more than just a heating foil. E-NERGY CARBON is a comprehensive system solution - Made in Germany - that works with perfectly matched components. In addition, the E-NERGY CARBON system has been independently tested and certified according to German standards by TÜV Rheinland.E-NERGY CARBON is therefore not only the new way of heating, but also efficient and absolutely safe!

E-NERGY CARBON is universally applicable...

  1. ...as ceiling heating
  2. ...as wall heating
  3. ...as underfloor heating
  4. ...as comfort heating
  5. ...as moisture protection

Find out more

Discover the possibilities with E-NERGY CARBON

The application possibilities with E-NERGY CARBON surface heating systems are flexible and individual. Whether as full-room heating in low-energy houses, as comfort temperature control in the shower, for protection against moisture and mould, in old buildings, in renovation or in new buildings, E-NERGY CARBON always offers a solution.

Full heating

Neubau

Heating at the touch of a button with E-NERGY CARBON – the fully-fledged heating system. Investment costs of classic heating systems are eliminated. E-NERGY CARBON makes heating with electricity a sensible alternative – ecologically and economically!

Comfort heating

Badezimmer

Enjoy feel-good warmth selectively and room by room. Temperature control of surfaces with healthy, invisible radiant heat, even in wet areas such as shower walls – E-NERGY CARBON makes it possible.

Moisture protection

Schimmelbefall

The surface temperature is kept permanently above the dew point with E-NERGY CARBON. The formation of condensate on the surface is prevented. Moisture, the cause of mould formation, is thus permanently prevented.

Demand heating

bedarfsheizung

The attic is to be extended later, but the heating pipe does not lead up to the top? No problem for E-NERGY CARBON. As a rule, electricity is always available. This means that the new living space can also be heated as required.

Tinyhouse heating

Raumheizung

A small palace for modern young living? E-NERGY CARBON turns every Tinyhouse into an oasis of well-being without giving away space.

Best Practice

Winter Garden / Garden House

Gartenhaus

A new winter garden or a summer house should be heated? This is easily and safely achieved with E-NERGY CARBON.

One system – many applications

Clever heating with E-NERGY

Electric heaters are expensive and not worth it? That was in the past. Here we show you why heating with electricity can be a sensible alternative today!

Learn more
martin-feller

Do you have any questions?

Ceiling heating, wall heating or floor heating? Problems with moisture or even mould? Or should the bathroom simply be given a cosy comfort heating system? No matter how small or large the project is, there are many questions that can arise. The team around our E-NERGY CARBON expert Martin Feller is available for you at +49 5406 / 699 95-10. Or write us an e-mail, we look forward to hearing from you!

2

Hallo, wir erstellen Ihnen für Ihr Bauvorhaben gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Jetzt Angebot anfordern
Familie Wandheizung Flächenheizung Bodenheizung

E-NERGY CARBON – Innovative Heizfolien für Decke, Wand und Boden

E-NERGY CARBON Produktfamilie

E-NERGY CARBON: Ultradünn. Patentiert. Zertifiziert.

Wohlfühlwärme auf Knopfdruck. Sicher, energieeffizient und komfortabel

Das System E-NERGY CARBON ist eine zukunftsweisende elektrische Flächenheizung für Neubauten, Sanierungen und Renovierungen. Grundlage des Systems bilden die patentierten Heizfolien. Betrieben wird E-NERGY CARBON mit 36 V Schutzkleinspannung durch eigens zum System gehörenden Netzteilen. Die einfache und schnelle Regelung erfolgt komfortabel durch den E-NERGY Raumthermostat mit Smart-Home-Technologie.

Das Gesamtsystem E-NERGY CARBON ist geprüft und zertifiziert durch den TÜV Rheinland.

Prospekt E-NERGY CARBON

Lerne das innovative E-NERGY CARBON Heizsystem kennen!

Systemlösung für Decke, Wand und Boden

E-NERGY CARBON ist mehr als eine Heizfolie. E-NERGY CARBON ist eine umfassende Systemlösung - Made in Germany - die mit perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Komponenten arbeitet. Zusätzlich wurde das System E-NERGY CARBON vom TÜV Rheinland unabhängig nach deutschen Standards geprüft und zertifiziert. E-NERGY CARBON ist damit nicht nur die neue Art zu Heizen, sondern vor allem auch effizient und absolut sicher!

E-NERGY CARBON ist universell einsetzbar...

So wird deine PV-Anlage zur Heizung

Die Kosten für Öl und Gas steigen. Klassische Gas- und Ölheizungen sollen ersetzt werden. Eine ökologisch und ökonomisch attraktive Lösung sind dabei moderne, elektrische Flächenheizungen wie das System E-NERGY CARBON. Die E-NERGY CARBON Heizfolie wird in Kombination mit einer Photovoltaikanlage zu einer sicheren Alternativheizung für mehr Unabhängigkeit von fossilen Brennstoffen.

Mehr erfahren

Entdecke die Möglichkeiten mit E-NERGY CARBON

Die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten mit den E-NERGY CARBON Flächenheizungen sind flexibel und individuell. Egal, ob als Vollraumheizung im Niedrigenergiehaus, als Komforttemperierung in der Dusche, zum Schutz vor Feuchtigkeit und Schimmel, im Altbau, in der Sanierung oder im Neubau, E-NERGY CARBON bietet immer eine Lösung.

Vollheizung

Neubau

Heizen auf Knopfdruck mit E-NERGY CARBON – dem vollwertigen Heizsystem. Investitionskosten klassischer Heizsysteme entfallen. Durch E-NERGY CARBON wird Heizen mit Strom zu einer sinnvollen Alternative – ökologisch und ökonomisch!

Best Practice

Komfortheizung

Badezimmer

Genieße die Wohlfühlwärme punktuell und Raum für Raum. Temperierungen von Oberflächen mit gesunder, unsichtbarer Strahlungswärme und das sogar in Nassbereichen wie z. B. in den Duschwänden – E-NERGY CARBON macht's möglich.

Feuchteschutz

Schimmelbefall

Die Oberflächentemperatur wird mit E-NERGY CARBON dauerhaft über dem Taupunkt gehalten. Bildung von Kondensat an der Oberfläche wird verhindert. Feuchtigkeit, die Ursache für die Schimmelbildung, wird so nachhaltig unterbunden.

PV-Anlage als Heizung

bedarfsheizung

Mit der Kombination aus der E-NERGY CARBON Heizfolie und einer Photovoltaikanlage lassen sich nicht nur Heizkosten sparen, sondern auch ein aktiver Beitrag zum Klimaschutz leisten. Eine sichere Alternativheizung für mehr Unabhängigkeit von Öl und Gas.

Mehr erfahren

Tinyhouseheizung

Raumheizung

Ein kleiner Palast für modernes junges Wohnen? E-NERGY CARBON macht jedes Tinyhouse zur Wohlfühloase ohne Platz zu verschenken.

Best Practice

Wintergarten/Gartenhaus

Gartenhaus

Ein neuer Wintergarten oder ein Gartenhaus soll beheizt werden? Ohne großen Aufwand gelingt dies sicher und einfach mit E-NERGY CARBON.

Neuigkeiten

03.08.2022

Erneute TOP 100 Auszeichnung

Der Wirtschaftsjournalist Ranga Yogeshwar ehrte persönlich mfh systems mit dem TOP 100-Siegel 2022......

mehr anzeigen

25.07.2022

Jetzt hohe Kosten und Gas-Abhängigkeit reduzieren

Innovative elektrische Flächenheizungen als Lösung....

mehr anzeigen

28.09.2021

Heizungs-Innovator mfh systems erhält TOP 100-Siegel

Mittelständler überzeugt bei Innovationswettbewerb / Wissenschaftliches Auswahlverfahren durchlaufen......

mehr anzeigen

Ein System – viele Anwendungen

Clever Heizen mit E-NERGY

Elektrische Heizungen sind teuer und lohnen sich nicht? Das war früher. Warum das Heizen mit Strom heute eine sinnvolle Alternative sein kann zeigen wir Dir hier!

Mehr erfahren

Hast Du Fragen?

Du möchtest eine moderne Flächenheizung? Braucht das Badezimmer eine behagliche Komfortheizung? Hast Du Probleme mit Feuchtigkeit oder gar Schimmel? Es gibt viele Fragen, die auftreten können. Das Team um unseren E-NERGY CARBON-Experten Daniel Schuschan ist für Dich unter der Nummer +49 5406 / 699 95-10 erreichbar. Oder schreibe uns eine Mail, wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!

1